Home Page

Dallas RoadCommunity Primary School

Governors and committees

Governor Committees

Teaching and Learning

Finance, Planning  and Staffing

Buildings, Health and Safety

Jill Love

Amy Stanning 

David Switzer

Holly Blackwell

 Jill LoveSam Edge

Adam Newton

Chris Cullen

 Jonnet Middleton

Adam Newton

Adam Newton
 Amy Stanning

Uschi Maden-Weinberger

 Uschi Maden-Weinberger 

Shelley Harvey

Shelley Harvey
 David Switzer Karen FosterKaren Foster
Erica RogersEmily ClarkJoe Wilcock
Sarah Hardwick Chris Cullen
Emily Clark  




Nominated Governors


Chair – Amy Stanning                                                                      

Vice- Chair – Jill Love                                   

Curriculum - Holly Blackwell

PHSE - Jonnet Middleton

Maths Governor - David Switzer

More Able - Jill Love

English Governor - Erica Rogers

Child Protection, Prevent - Shelley Harvey

Link Governor - Jill Love

Pupil Premium Grant - Jill Love

SEN governor - Sarah Hardwick

Website - Joe Wilcock