Home Page

Dallas RoadCommunity Primary School

Prospective Reception parents are encouraged to contact us on 0152464520 to arrange a convenient time to visit and tour our amazing school.

Our Governors

NameDate of AppointmentEnd Date                 

Amy Stanning (Chair)

5th March 2019

4th March 2027

Uschi Maden-Weinberger

2nd December 2015

1st December 2027

Anne Mortensen

19th November 2023

18th November 2027

Nomi Olsthoorn

19th November 2023

18th November 2027

Moira Maughan

6th July 2022

5th July 2026

Joe Wilcock

18th January 2021

17th January 2025

Erica Rogers

14th January 2021

13th January 2025

Erica Jeffery

13th December 2023

12th December 2027

Emily Clark

6th July 2021

5th July 2025

Adam Newton (Headteacher)

28th September 2021

27th September 2025

Chris Cullen

3rd December 2021

2nd December 2025

Luca Follis30th November 202229th November 2026
Awawing Andongma27th January 202326th January 2027

Bethany Haughey

21st March 2023

20th March 2027




Governors who resigned during the last 12 months  
Luis Faria Soares Pinho Da Silva6th July 202213th December 2023
Holly Blackwell19th November 201918th November 2023
Jill Love19th November 201918th November 2023
Sarah Hardwick24th March 202131st August 2023

Pavel Chakraborty

29th March 2023

24th June 2024